Get Connected

Reach Out Opportunities

We encourage you to review the scheduled opportunities below and respond with compassion to those in need. From Sunday food drives to Habitat For Humanity projects, there is something for everyone to participate in. Be the Gospel.

Looking for ways to Reach Out?
To learn more about Victory's Reach Out teams, click here.
For more information or to participate in the
Reach Out Opportunities below please contact
the Church Office.
We look forward to serving with you!



Reach Out Opportunities

Date Opportunity
Sunday, August 19 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Sunday, September 16 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Sunday, October 21 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Sunday, November 18 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Sunday, December 16 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Sunday, January 20 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Sunday, February 17 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Sunday, March 17 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Sunday, April 21 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Sunday, May 19 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday