Get Connected

Reach Out Opportunities

We encourage you to review the scheduled opportunities below and respond with compassion to those in need. From Sunday food drives to Habitat For Humanity projects, there is something for everyone to participate in. Be the Gospel.

Looking for ways to Reach Out?
To learn more about Victory's Reach Out teams, click here.
For more information or to participate in the
Reach Out Opportunities below please contact
the Church Office.
We look forward to serving with you!



Reach Out Opportunities

Date Opportunity
Thursday, June 29 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Sunday, July 16 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Thursday, July 27 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Sunday, August 20 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Thursday, August 24 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Thursday, August 31 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Sunday, September 17 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Thursday, September 28 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Sunday, October 15 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Thursday, October 26 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Sunday, November 19 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Thursday, November 23 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Thursday, November 30 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Sunday, December 17 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Thursday, December 28 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Sunday, January 21 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Thursday, January 25 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Sunday, February 18 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Thursday, February 22 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Sunday, March 18 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Thursday, March 22 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Thursday, March 29 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Sunday, April 15 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Thursday, April 26 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Sunday, May 20 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday
Thursday, May 24 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Thursday, May 31 - 5:15pm     Home Sweet Home Ministries 'Serve Night'
Sunday, June 17 - 10:00am     CARE Sunday